Real Live Flesh

This.  The music industry needs more of this.  The world needs more of this.

Also, here is some proof of how much of a tUnE-yArDs dork I truly am (that’s Merrill on the top, me on the bottom):

tune-yards-merrill-garbus-4ad tyself

On a side note, I’ve been wanting to do a whole self-portrait series of me as other people, but I haven’t gotten around to it yet.  Next in line was me, Robert Mapplethorpe, and a pair of devil horns.  It’ll happen one of these days.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Real Live Flesh

  1. I want to see this impersonation photo series!!!!!

Leave a Reply

