Harnessing the Wild

This is quite an appropriate week for my first entry. I like to pretend I have control over my life and the various situations I inhabit, but I really live in a world of unknowns.

Thus, I exhibit my wildness in my most controlled creations. I must let go and let my inspiration stream through me, and I’m comfortable with my connection to whatever greater consciousness may reside within this plane (God, Universal Conscience, Mother Earth, Cap’n Crunch, etc.).

-Aidan

20130130-125208.jpg

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Harnessing the Wild

  1. Wow, that is pretty badass. I think “phoenix dragon” when I look at it. Fire, consuming. And peanut butter flavored Cap’n Crunch is the best.

Leave a Reply

