Week 2: foodie

20140115-161405.jpg

 

Oh baby. I am always so excited to photograph delicious meals and gush about new favorite restaurants that when I dated a picky eater for three months I was surprised by how much I missed the excitement of tasting new flavor combinations. I filled up on pizza and love instead (and it was a whole different kind of satisfying). Now I have more free time for restaurant adventures, experiments in cooking and instagramming my meals. I’m even thinking about starting a mason jar herb garden this year. Why not, really? So tell me about your favorite cuisines, why you are afraid to try any food that’s write and creamy, vinegary, etc. I want photos and recipes, restaurant reviews, poems about love affairs with food. Anything!

tastefully yours,

Melanie Kristy

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Week 2: foodie

  1. Reblogged this on Melanie.Kristy and commented:

    There’s a new theme up at the Kindred Collective and I picked it this time 🙂

Leave a Reply

